Reviews

New garage doors

Please Take a Look at Our Testimonials

Paradise Garage Doors is always very polite when I call; I have 3 garage doors, so it seems they all break around the same time. The first service call was a belt. I had Shaun — did his work and did not push to sell me something I did not need. A couple of weeks later on a different door, I had a broken spring on a Sunday evening, and someone was there early Monday morning. I had to call them back out, was lucky to get Shaun again — nice to have the same person — he was prompt and honored my 4-plus year warranty. I would definitely recommend Paradise and Shaun to fix your door.

- Caroline R.  |   January 2017

I am trying to do a review on the repairs made by your technician, Shaun. He gets five stars for an outstanding job!

- Diane Luzier  |  January 2017

To the owner, Shawn, thank you for your great and immediate service repairing the spring on our garage door. Your repairman — Shawn was on time, courteous, and did a great job. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your repairman. Thank you.

- William M. Atwater  |  December 2016

Needed new belt replaced for my neighbor's garage door. Shaun showed up on time, had the correct belt with him, and it was installed correctly and quickly. Great job, Shaun!

- Roy G.  |  December 2016

David was very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable! He pointed out areas where I might have future problems and how they could be solved, encouraging me to make my own decision. I went with the total deal knowing that it was done correctly and that I have someone who will be there if I were to have future problems.

- Margot Reed  |  December 2017

OK, so I had to get new garage door openers since the Genie stopped working again — only worked for one day after new circuit board was installed. Got two new LiftMaster 8550Ws. Shawn did a professional job, checked everything when he was done, and walked me through all the controls. Great job by Shawn.

- James Parla  |  November 2016

Great service. David is the guru of garage doors. He solved my garage door problems. Highly recommended.

- James Parla  |  November 2016

Good service and came on short notice. Thanks to Sean for fixing and repairing the garage door. Nice and polite guy. Knows his work well. Would absolutely recommend.

- Vinny Kumar  |  October 2016

Great company. Half the price of Precision. ;)

- Damian Juba  |  September 2016

5 stars. David is the guru of garage doors!

- Butch

Had an appointment today between 11 am and 3 pm. The guys called me right before 11, right on time. The techs were Troy and Jeremy. Both guys were great very professional and did the door the same day, an hour later. Great service and great techs — will let my friends know about your company. Thank you so much for the fast, prompt service.

- Jim Stark

My garage door opener stopped working this week. I called your repair service and the repairman, Shaun, responded the same day. Shaun explained the problem and cost to fix the opener. When work was completed, I was surprised the bill was as quoted. So many times, after work is complete, the price is different because of added charges. I will definitely use your service again and recommend you to my family and friends.

- Jack B.

On Friday, September 30, 2016, we called Paradise Garage Doors on the recommendation of a neighbor who had had some work done recently. Surprisingly, a technician was available that day. Shawn arrived at the promised time. He was very courteous and professional and did an excellent job. I would recommend Paradise Garage Doors to anyone who needs work done on their garage door.

- William K.

Very timely response and quality work by Sean.

- John T.

Post your review here...

Share by: